Bylaws Committee *Chair: Sandra Hay Magdaleno

Clean Up Committee *Chair: Vacant

Communications Committee * Chair: Aron Goffin

Monthly meetings; time/location varies.

Crime Committee * Chair: Duane Hanson

Division Safety * Chair: MaryLouise Ott

Elections Committee *Chair: Vacant

Fundraising Committee *Chair: Vacant

Harvest Festival Committee * Chair: Duane Hanson

Jade District Committee  Liaison: Linda Kenney

Land Use Committee  Chair: Allen Vogt

Planning & Sustainability * Chair: Vacant

Resource Sharing Committee * Chair: Vacant

Welcome Committee * Chair: Ute Munger

Please use our Contact page to email any of these Committee Chairs.




Comments are closed.